TSD entraînement de surface

Marine surface drive for yacht
excellent quality surface drive, stainless steel surface piercing propeller
marine surface drive for High speed boat, SDS surface drive

PRODUITS CHAUDS

Engagé envers le TSD système Surface Drive

Excellente conception des performances, flexible et à haut rendement les applications nous rendent très populaires sur le marché!

Le système d'entraînement de surface TSD est spécialement conçu pour les yachts à planage rapide, les bateaux de pêche sportive, les bateaux de course et les applications professionnelles qui nécessitent une accélération, une vitesse élevée et une endurance offrant d'excellentes performances.
 
Le système de propulsion à entraînement de surface à grande vitesse TSD est conçu pour les yachts à planage rapide, les bateaux de pêche sportive, les bateaux de course et les applications professionnelles qui nécessitent une accélération, une vitesse élevée et de l'endurance, offrant d'excellentes performances.
 
La TSD système d'entraînement de surface est utilisé pour les croiseurs douaniers à grande vitesse, les bateaux à rames de surveillance des forces de l'ordre, les yachts à grande vitesse, les navires de transport à grande vitesse, les bateaux hydrographiques, les bateaux de sauvetage, et il n'y a pas de cavitation pendant la navigation à grande vitesse.
 
Le système de propulsion entraîné par la surface à grande vitesse TSD présente les caractéristiques d'une faible résistance, d'un faible tirant d'eau et d'un rendement élevé.C'est le premier choix pour les nouveaux navires à grande vitesse du monde.
 
La surface à grande vitesse TSD système de propulsion d'entraînement convient principalement aux moteurs diesel in-bord et aux moteurs à essence, aux moteurs hybrides, aux moteurs électriques et aux moteurs à turbine
DERNIER BLOG
09 / 08 / 2022
Emirats Arabes Unis - Cas client Maldives

En avril, j'ai reçu un message sur WhatsApp d'une compagnie maritime des Émirats arabes unis, qui se prépare à acheter des boîtes de vitesses et des systèmes d'entraînement de surface pour le navire de la succursale des Maldives.Après avoir compris les informations de base du client, nous avons commencé à calculer et recommander le un

En Savoir Plus
09 / 08 / 2022
Cas client Thaïlande

Toujours en avril, j'ai reçu des informations d'un chantier naval spécialisé dans la fabrication de catamarans.Le client était très intéressé par le système d'entraînement de surface après avoir lu notre site Web.Après avoir contacté le client, il a progressivement découvert notre système d'entraînement de surface et a voulu l'essayer.

En Savoir Plus
22 / 04 / 2022
Comment fonctionne TSD le lecteur de surface?

Les différents mécanismes qui poussent le navire vers l'avant sont collectivement appelés TSD Système d'entraînement de surface. Notre lecteur de surface TSD est une création unique avec personnalisé sur mesure pour votre projet spécifique.

En Savoir Plus
22 / 04 / 2022
Quelle est la structure de TSD lecteur de surface?

TSD Le lecteur de surface est sûr, efficace et rentable. Afin d'assurer la navigation sûre des navires, des disques de surface de haute qualité TSD doivent être utilisés car ce sont des pièces moulées importantes de centrales navires et d'équipement important pour assurer la navigation sûre.

En Savoir Plus
Confiance populaire

Liens rapides

Entrer en contact

    6e étage, Tower A, Yuexiang Center, No.8 Songyue Road, District Simin, Xiamen, Fujian

    +86 - 18030166993

   jasmine@surfacedrive.net

    +86 - 18030166993

GB / T19001-2016 / IS09001: 2015.
Ce certificat est valable à l'étendue suivante pour le QMS: ^ Conception, développement et fabrication de produits accessoires marins (OAR semi-immersé mobile, aviron semi-immersion fixe, boîte de vitesses) *.
Copyright ©  2021 Tofoo Electronics Engineering Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. Technology by  Leadong    |    Sitemap

< img height="1" width="1" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=467573318514117&ev=PageView &noscript=1"/>

TSD Surface Drive

Marine surface drive for yacht
excellent quality surface drive, stainless steel surface piercing propeller
marine surface drive for High speed boat, SDS surface drive

HOT PRODUCTS

Committed to TSD Surface Drive System

Excellent performance design, flexible and high-efficiency applications make us very popular in the market!

TSD surface drive system is specially designed for fast-planing yachts, sports fishing boats, racing boats and professional applications that require acceleration, high speed and endurance provide excellent performance.
 
The TSD high-speed surface drive propulsion system is designed for fast-planing yachts, sport fishing boats, racing boats, and professional applications that require acceleration, high speed and endurance, providing excellent performance.
 
The TSD surface drive system is used for high-speed customs cruisers, law enforcement supervision rowing boats, high-speed yachts, high-speed transport ships, hydrographic boats, rescue boats, and there is no cavitation during high-speed navigation.
 
The TSD high-speed surface-driven propulsion system has the characteristics of low resistance, shallow draft and high efficiency. It is the first choice for the world's new high-speed ships.
 
The TSD high-speed surface drive propulsion system is mainly suitable for inboard diesel engines and gasoline engines, hybrid engines, electric motors and turbine engines
LATEST BLOG
09 / 08 / 2022
United Arab Emirates - Maldives customer case

In April, I received a message on WhatsApp from a shipping company in the United Arab Emirates, who are preparing to purchase gearboxes and surface drive systems for the vessel in the Maldives branch.After understanding the basic information of the customer, we began to calculate and recommend the a

Read More
09 / 08 / 2022
Thailand customer case

Also in April, I received information from a shipyard specializing in the manufacture of catamarans. The customer was very interested in the surface drive system after reading our website. After contacting the customer, he gradually learned about our surface drive system and wanted to try it.,and la

Read More
22 / 04 / 2022
How does TSD surface drive work?

The various mechanisms that push the ship forward are collectively referred to as TSD surface drive system. Our each TSD surface drive is a unique creation with custom tailored for your specific project.

Read More
22 / 04 / 2022
What is TSD surface drive?

TSD surface drive system is a good choice in the ship with the function of power carrier. TSD surface drive system is a kind of equipment that can convert the energy in the engine into the forward power of the hull.

Read More
Popular Trust

Quick Links

Get In Touch

     6th floor, tower A, yuexiang center, no.8 songyue road, siming district, xiamen,fujian
 

     +86-18030166993 

   jasmine@surfacedrive.net

    +86-18030166993

GB/T19001-2016/IS09001:2015.
This certificate is valid to the following scope for QMS: ^DESIGN, DEVELOPMENT AND MANUFACTURE OF MARINE ACCESSORY PRODUCTS (MOVABLE SEMIIMMERSED OAR, FIXED SEMI-IMMERSION OAR, GEAR BOX)*.
Copyright ©  2021 Tofoo Electronics Engineering Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. Technology by Leadong    |   Sitemap